1. Travel

Azarenka, Djokovic Retain Australian Open Singles Titles

By January 27, 2013

Follow me on:

Defending champions Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) and Novak Djokovic (Serbia) have retained their singles titles at the 2013 Australian Open against challengers Li Na (China) and Andy Murray (UK), respectively.

This is the third consecutive time Djokovic has won the Australian Open men's singles title, and the second consecutive women's singles title for Azarenka.

The 2013 Australian Open took place in Melbourne from January 14 to 27.

Comments are closed for this post.
Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>
  1. About.com
  2. Travel
  3. Australia Travel

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.